Past District Governors

Edgar R. Chiongbian

2013 – 2014

Manuel De Veyra

1978 – 1979

Federico Reyes

1970 – 1971

Vicente Lozada

1966 – 1967

Joaquin Panis

1963 – 1964

Vicente Faelnar

1951 – 1952

Rotary Club of Cebu Members meet every Thursdays of the week from 12NN to 2PM at the Waterfront Cebu City Hotel.

Get In Touch

Rotary Club of Cebu
2/F CSYGC Bldg.
B. Aranas Extension
Duljo-Fatima, San Nicolas
Cebu City

Phone: +(63) (32) 406-1127

Be in Touch

Subscribe to our mailing list to be updated of Rotary Club of Cebu's latest news and upcoming events.

To visit Rotary District 3860 on Facebook
Connect With Us